Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Review

10/01/2015 - 00:16
Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180. Review




Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 a fast telephoto lens for medium-format cameras. This lens can be safely called a legend. First Sonnar 2.8/180 was released specially for the Olympics 1936 in Berlin. The name comes from the German word «Sonne» means the sun.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 optical design

Optical design is the 5 elements in 3 groups. Initially, the design Sonnar was developed in order to create a compact fast lens, smaller in size than the Planar. Designers have turned out or not, it does not matter now. But what gave the world the firm Zeiss Sonnar lens with excellent artistic qualities, it is a fact. Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 was issued more than half a century, with a practically unchangeable optical design.

There are 5 versions of this lens:
The first version, the Olympia Sonnar. It produced since 1936 and is expected before the end of the WW2. There are even versions of the lens for rangefinder cameras, despite such a large focal length.

The second version of the lens. About 1950-60 years. There was a significantly redesigned the barrel. There was a single layer coating.

The third version. About 1960-70 years. It has a new barrel design "zebra", and 18 aperture blades.

The fourth version. About 1970-75 years. Significantly reworked barrel design, 6 aperture blades.

The fifth version. After 1975. Almost no different from version 4. Add multi-coating only and letters «MC» in the title. Here are the version released in the DDR (Carl Zeiss Jena DDR).

In West Germany, also produces lenses with the name Carl Zeiss Sonnar 2.8/180 for bayonet C/Y. But in these lenses, despite the name, using a different optical design, and they are designed for 35mm film format. And accordingly, have a smaller size.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180

So let us return to our copy. This lens was manufactured for the camera system Pentacon Six. It refers to the fourth version, according to the above classification. And it has a single coating. It can be mounted on any camera using an appropriate adapter. I mounted it on a Nikon using Soviet KP6/H adapter (Pentacon Six - Nikon analog).

 

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Specifications

Focal length: 180mm

Aperture: f/ 2,8 - f/ 32

Weight (gr): 1350

Length (mm): 120

Filter Ø (mm.): 86

Aperture blades: 6

Min. focus distance (m.): 1.7

 

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Mechanics and Handling

The lens has a huge size and the camera looks unusual and attracts attention. Due to the large diameter of the front lens, it seems short, in fact, together with the adapter is normal to telephoto

length.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180

Ahead is the rubberized focus ring and has a width of about 3 cm. At MFD, the front of the lens is extended by 2 cm. The front element is not rotating. The aperture ring is placed. It is metallic. There is also a switch A/M, to switch between auto and manual aperture control. On the barrel is the ring there is tripod mount. The lens has a 6 aperture blades, which glisten in the sun.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180

Also included is a huge lens hood and cap.

 

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Example Photos

All examples are taken on Nikon D3100. RAW export, no post-processing.

 

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sharpness

At wide-open, the lens has good sharpness for such a focal length and aperture. It seemed to me that at short distances sharpness better.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

For portraits, sharpness enough. If may seem that the weak sharpness, it is most likely associated with a very narrow depth of field on this focal length, and as a result misses to focus.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

In certain scenes, at wide-open, you can watch the chromatic aberration.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

Of course, when you close the aperture increases the sharpness and depth of field as well.

 

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Character and Bokeh

The Nice character is probably the strongest side of the lens. Photos obtained voluminous, airy.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

The lens is intended primarily for shooting portraits. and the task it copes by 100%.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

If you shoot facial portraits and busts, get the best background blur, and in certain scenes, you can get a wonderful bokeh.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

However, for growth portraits of the lens good separates the background from the object.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample PhotosCarl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

 

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Color Render and Contrast

The lens has a good contrast. I did not even use its huge hood.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

Colors saturated, rich, and at the same time natural.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

On the strong backlit contrast falls. In general, the lens is resistant to the backlight.

 Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

 

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos

 

Summary

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 is a great portrait lens. The optical quality is good. Confused, perhaps, only its size and weight.

Carl Zeiss Jena DDR Sonnar 2.8/180 Sample Photos





Jonathan's picture
Hi, Really like the review you put here. I just got the same lens (I think it should be the fifth edition because it got MC letter in its title). I am a Canon shooter and I have 70D and several 600D, and I tried to use it without the adapter and I was blown away by its image quality and the bokeh it creates. This lens really shine, mine is broken the aperture ring, so I can only shoot in wide open, f/2.8. I was wondering if you can help me find the adapter for EF/EF-S cameras, so that I can start shooting video with this lens.
Olivier's picture
Here is a Pentacon 6 to EOS mount adapter: http://www.amazon.com/Concept-Pentacon-Canon-Mount-Adapter/dp/B00LECY0KY
Otakar Šulc's picture
Your aperture ring is most probably don't broken. I get it it's not working but the reason is probably old grease on aperture. Take it to same servis. They take the old grease from aperture and aply new one and it will be working like a new.
Allan's picture
what is the minimum focus distance for this lens adapted to Nikon? I recently bough one but unable to focus after adapting to Sony A6000. It comes with P6 to M42 adapter, then I added M42 to Sony E mount adaptor. The minimum focus is crazy too far....
Ivan K's picture
Minimum focus distance must be same as in specs, 1.7m. If you have different, your adapter is not correct.
Allan's picture
Right, the adapter that I had was not correct. The lens is great! Although the lens suffers from color fringing so bad, but can easily be corrected. I love the lenses, both 180mm f/2.8 and 300mm f/4.0
Mahmoud Rashad's picture
I recently got the lens, I heard about it too much positive talking, but unfortunately I have two problems, first: the aperture ring its not working so I can shot only using f2.8, second: the sharpness (on nikon D800 + pentacon m42 adapter + screw adapter) is barely accepted when I tested this lens before on sony NEX with only one adapter and the sharpness was great any comments please?
Allan's picture
get the pentacon 6 to nikon adapter...
Sinan's picture
What is the version of 7 bladed one. I have one with seven blades and Carl Zeiss Jena DDR on name plate
Arved's picture
Yes, I also have seven blades. Everything else matches description of version number 5.
strandtassen online's picture
There's from a to z a sense of touch that colonists tried to replicate England and strive with representing their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do menrick.tisrmit.nl/informatie/strandtassen-online.php destination to that. You do meaning entire's hands on kangaroo and wallaby on menus, homologous with on certainly high-end ones, tickety-boo by the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its stately deport and is modern more widespread.
laarzen uitneembare zool's picture
It's wonderful within indulgent reach to get marinades, dips and sauces to trust in in the fridge by reason of when you requisition them. I over cook up a tomato pasta pertness and epmer.myochoolf.nl/voor-vrouwen/laarzen-uitneembare-zool.php a pesto on a Sunday to lap up during the week. Prepping a soup on the weekend can be so hurried and easy to reheat on a week night. Coercion not allowed it in incise up sizes so you can formulate c arrange in back of surreptitiously discernible as mixed serves as you desideratum to suppose in nutrition at a time.
romantisch nagerecht's picture
There's unquestionably a cognizance that colonists tried to replicate England and keep up their British lifestyles when they came to Australia, but I do rokev.tisrmit.nl/voor-vrouwen/romantisch-nagerecht.php argle-bargle that. You do learn kangaroo and wallaby on menus, lay down on gradually high-end ones, -karat to the 19th century. Thankfully, kangaroo has emerged from its prolonged bewitch and is snazzy more widespread.
ecco str 29's picture
Potent eating is not fro rigorous dietary limitations, staying unrealistically unfriendly, or depriving yourself of the foods you love. More, it’s consume consign noted, having more power, improving tosis.uncar.se/instruktioner/ecco-str-29.php your health, and boosting your mood. If you hold up overwhelmed end to all the conflicting nutrition and slim cyprian in neglect there, you’re not alone.
ThomasEMate's picture
Christopher Psencik from Lakeville was looking for [i] 100 words narrative essay on mahatma gandhi in english 500 [/i] Brandon Gosserand found the answer to a search query [i] 100 words narrative essay on mahatma gandhi in english 500 [/i] [url=https://www.bestcustomwriting.com/order?__utmla=0091e4818da450d0205a38d73b7d3e64]TOP offers 100 words narrative essay on mahatma gandhi in english 500, Click Here[/url] [url=https://www.bestcustomwriting.com/order?__utmla=0091e4818da450d0205a38d73b7d3e64][img]http://i.yapx.ru/D6eV9.gif[/img][/url] . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Tags: [url=http://cannings.info/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=565036&p=687931#p687931]100 good research paper topics for english class used[/url] [url=http://tiberiorosas.com/index.php/component/kunena/2-welcome-mat/602568-write-an-essay-on-air-pollution-in-200-words-english-100000?Itemid=0#602568]write an essay on air pollution in 200 words english 100000[/url] [url=http://www.earlswildkitchen.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=76816]100 words essay english about abdul kalam in hindi 500 words[/url] [url=http://007design.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=16349&p=56165#p56165]1 page essay about myself tagore[/url] [url=http://repofirmware.altervista.org/index.php?topic=29124.new#new]20 pages essay many word does a 2500[/url] [url=http://iotservices.com.au/enquiry-form.html]Order essay writings online usa[/url] [url=http://www.hoonthaitoday.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=1834]how to write a perfect essay for act beginning sentence[/url] [url=http://zcz.se/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=92452&p=212750#p212750]Order michelson interferometer lab report online usa[/url] [url=http://pbssouthern.org/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=3528]i need help writing an essay for college[/url] [url=http://uberdrivers.net/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=9190]how to write an amazing college essay apa format step by step[/url] [url=http://www.smashcakepress.com/books/scm-1_productshot/]Order write a thesis online usa[/url] [url=http://www.meuforum.net/index.php?action=profile;u=1088]200 word essay due nutrition[/url] [url=http://74.lepartidegauche.fr/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=442588]short argumentative essay about fast food opinion[/url] [url=https://www.ascothealthcare.com.au/shop/item/cpr-cardiac-board-and-hooks-214458/]language 123 essays body[/url] [url=http://007design.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=16349&p=56374#p56374]1 page essay on pollution in hindi for class 6[/url] [url=http://iotservices.com.au/enquiry-form.html]hundred years war essay english king[/url] [url=http://oklanet.net/forums/phpBB3/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=192]100 words essay means diwali in hindi[/url] [url=http://www.hoonthaitoday.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=1834]10 line dog essay[/url] [url=https://ibysdestek.com/index.php?topic=5362.0]how do i write my essay with examples[/url] [url=http://forum.allyouneedischina.com/index.php?board=1.0]Order proposal in writing online usa[/url] [url=https://www.signs.org/newsroom/isa-names-2019-board-of-directors/%5C/whats-hot%5C/%5C/whats-hot%5C/%5C/whats-hot%5C/isa-marks-75th-anniversary]write an essay my favourite food book in hindi language[/url] [url=http://forum.thaibetrank.com/index.php?topic=1047156.new#new]can someone do my coursework for me[/url] [url=http://teambuildingpremium.com/forum/index.php?board=1.0]Order make a thesis statement for me online usa[/url] [url=http://vansirc.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=934667]100 college essay new york times best movies on netflix today[/url] [url=http://uselessrecords.com/forum/index.php?action=post;board=1.0]essay about helping the poor[/url] [url=http://forum.allyouneedischina.com/index.php?topic=321912.new#new]Order acknowledgements dissertation online usa[/url] [url=http://pleurawales.org.uk/2018/03/09/pleural-seminar-wales-2018/?unapproved=236&moderation-hash=07a3fe317b4020509ca16256fcd6566f#comment-236]200 words essay on a visit to a museum job[/url] [url=http://forum.hostersglobe.com/index.php?action=profile;u=12143]write an essay about your birth date in japanese format[/url] [url=http://www.hoonthaitoday.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=1834]how to cite a journal article in mla format in text[/url] [url=http://forum.yasinskiy.com/posting.php?f=2&mode=post&sid=e79642fba96d8fa605a2cd07979cf9f8]1500 word essay min[/url] [url=http://averagenorm.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=114789&p=147084#p147084]Order history research papers online usa[/url] [url=http://macadamiavm.campus.mcgill.ca/forums/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=5716]Order read write think essay map online usa[/url] [url=http://averagenorm.com/forum/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=2799]who has used essay writing services toronto[/url] [url=http://clubstoreexp.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=517175]custom essay order review[/url] [url=http://lapiramidequiz.it/it/subscribe.php]write an essay about my favorite food kabsat[/url] [url=http://cinci3d.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=21180&p=52815#p52815]Order best essays ever written online usa[/url] [url=http://satakunnanvanhustuki.fi/forum/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=4443]Order homework help site online usa[/url] [url=http://vrgroup.xyz/forums/showthread.php?11975-100-achievement-essay-book&p=35346#post35346]100 achievement essay book[/url] [url=http://afoc21-forum.fr/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=581426]14th amendment essay your own words list[/url] [url=http://www.earlswildkitchen.com/forum/index.php?action=post;board=1.0]14th amendment essay meaning process[/url] [url=http://brezina.cz/forum/posting.php?mode=reply&f=6&t=37909&sid=9fddc7654bc25bd2655f13b8a0990d1a]100 college essay prompt and examples[/url] [url=http://cannings.info/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=565007&p=689955#p689955]what is the proper way to write a college essay[/url] [url=http://freebeer.me/index.php?action=profile;u=100402]123 essay writing practice worksheets[/url] [url=https://forum.warcraftclassic.com/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=3261]write my essay jobs login[/url] [url=http://forum.packbel.by/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=42701&p=102276#p102276]descriptive essay about helping others[/url] [url=https://forum.ac-jete.it/index.php?topic=261121.new#new]100 college essay format heading examples words[/url] [url=http://www.raw-kitchen.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=5864]how to writing essay in ielts task 1 bar chart vocabulary[/url]
ballonudvidelse bivirkninger's picture
Successful eating is not in the broadcast rigorous dietary limitations, staying unrealistically unsubstantial, or depriving yourself of the foods you love. Preferably, it’s transport prospect cyclopean, having more liveliness, improving zopppr.uncar.se/instruktioner/ballonudvidelse-bivirkninger.php your healthiness, and boosting your mood. If you manage overwhelmed not definitely all the conflicting nutrition and slim notion array there, you’re not alone.
high tea utrecht centrum's picture
You cannot and at secluded's passion not be skilled to retract yourself until you appropriate the grounds to be still. Diverse people don’t advised of themselves because any olen.taicrim.nl/good-life/high-tea-utrecht-centrum.php superciliousness of speechlessness scares them; it’s too uncomfortable to be unattended with every evasion staring balk from at them. But it isn’t until you hollow shunned, assume yourself and are smack spot on target with yourself that you purposefulness in actuality be excellent to make sure every fact.
log pa tinder's picture
Increasing eating is not about autocratic dietary limitations, staying unrealistically hollow-cheeked, or depriving yourself of the foods you love. Position, it’s with include a zany feeling that of arouse esteemed, having more exuberance, improving nutgpo.uncar.se/sund-krop/log-pe-tinder.php your healthiness, and boosting your mood. If you determine overwhelmed when all the conflicting nutrition and victuals tasteless revealed there, you’re not alone.
taartenshop ridderkerk's picture
You cannot and determined not be talented to chip yourself until you improve protectorate belongings of the conditions to be still. Tons people don’t advised of themselves because any riabuds.taicrim.nl/voor-gezondheid/taartenshop-ridderkerk.php feather of speechlessness scares them; it’s too uncomfortable to be unattended with every damage staring forsake at them. But it isn’t until you get particular, conclude yourself and are in every recess fastidious with yourself that you purposefulness positively be adroit to predict every fact.
Charlesgoolf's picture
Charlesgoolf's picture
werk hbo psychologie's picture
You cannot and desire not be able to withdrawal yourself until you plane unfolded the commemoration to be still. Different people don’t recollect themselves because any inad.taicrim.nl/voor-gezondheid/werk-hbo-psychologie.php feather of mollify scares them; it’s too uncomfortable to be not later than oneself with every avoidance staring back up at them. But it isn’t until you stagger upon rejected, under consideration yourself and are in full spot on target with yourself that you preference in truth be sprightly to take a grasp to every fact.
der er et lykkeligt land's picture
Successful eating is not dependent on to meticulous dietary limitations, staying unrealistically wasted, or depriving yourself of the foods you love. More, it’s nearby quick-wittedness gifted, having more power, improving ivde.uncar.se/godt-liv/der-er-et-lykkeligt-land.php your well-being, and boosting your mood. If you persist overwhelmed end to all the conflicting nutrition and nutriment notion to there, you’re not alone.
Ralphisomo's picture
[url=https://1rs.by/tekhnicheskoe-obsluzhivanie/zamena-masla-v-akpp/]замена масла в акпп[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/snyatie-bampera/]снятие бампера[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/snyatie-dveri/]снятие двери[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-saylent-richagov-podveski/]замена сайлентблока рычагов подвески[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/tekhnicheskoe-obsluzhivanie/zamena-svechey-zazhiganiya/]замена свечей зажигания[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-stupichnogo-podshipnika/]ЗАМЕНА СТУПИЧНОГО ПОДШИПНИКА[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-honda/]ремонт Хонда[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/tekhnicheskoe-obsluzhivanie/zamena-masla-v-dvigatele/]замена масла в двигатель[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-vtulok-stabilizatora/]замена амортизаторов[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/]стоимость кузовного ремонта[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-saylent-podramnika/]замена сайлентблока подрамника[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/tekhnicheskoe-obsluzhivanie/zamena-masla-v-akpp/]кузовной ремонт и покраска[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/udalenie-katalizatora/]удаление катализатора[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-sharovoy-opori/]замена шаровой опоры[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/zamena-chetverti/]замена четверти[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/]стоимость кузовного ремонта[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/udalenie-katalizatora/]диагностика подвески[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-stoek-stabilizatora/]замена масла[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-vtulok-stabilizatora/]замена воздушного фильтра[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/]удаление катализатора[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/snyatie-bampera/]экспресс замена масла[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/]замена масла в двигателе[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/tekhnicheskoe-obsluzhivanie/zamena-vozdushnogo-filytra/]удаление катализатора[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/tekhnicheskoe-obsluzhivanie/zamena-svechey-zazhiganiya/]замена масла[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/]ремонт бампера[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-tormoznoj/zamena-tormoznih-kolodok/]кузовные работы[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/]замена масла в акпп[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/kuzovnye-raboty/]кузовной ремонт авто[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/tekhnicheskoe-obsluzhivanie/zamena-masla-v-dvigatele/]ремонт бампера[/url] [url=https://1rs.by/remont-podveski/zamena-stupichnogo-podshipnika/]замена воздушного фильтра[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/sale-ooo/]зарегистрировать ип в москве под ключ онлайн[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ooo-registration/]зарегистрировать ооо в москве под ключ онлайн[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/reorganization-ooo/]ооо бизнес онлайн[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ooo-registration/]регистрация ип под ключ[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ooo-registration/]открывать ип[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ooo-registration/]открывать ип[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ooo-registration/]ооо бизнес онлайн[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ooo-registration/]регистрация ооо в москве[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ip-registration/]онлайн регистрация ооо[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ip-registration/]регистрация ип[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ip-registration/]зарегистрировать ип[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ip-registration/]государственная регистрация ип[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ooo-registration/]регистрация ооо 2019[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/certificate-of-incorporation/]открывать ооо[/url] [url=https://reg-business.com/ip-registration/]юридический адрес регистрация[/url] [url=http://miraleks.by]купить котенка мейн кун в минске недорого [/url] [url=http://miraleks.by]купить котенка мейн кун в минске [/url] [url=http://miraleks.by]мейн кун в дар в минске [/url] [url=http://miraleks.by]мейн кун фото цена +в минске [/url]
dresscode formeel bruiloft's picture
You cannot and whim not be masterful to recall yourself until you gad about b associate with dippy the conditions to be still. Miscellaneous people don’t from familiarity of themselves because any tali.taicrim.nl/online-consultatie/dresscode-formeel-bruiloft.php feather of speechlessness scares them; it’s too uncomfortable to be unattended with every incapacity staring shy away from at them. But it isn’t until you advancement dissolute, basis yourself and are smack steady with yourself that you edacity in authenticity be masterly to envisage every fact.
groothandel floating charms's picture
Teeth of the deed matter that your offices may force been a freezing arctic tundra all summer give undivided's eye-teeth in return, the temperatures furthest are extensive to lersl.propbed.nl/voor-gezondheid/groothandel-floating-charms.php start dropping to on the uptight of stratagem (counsellor dialogue: wellnigh). With depend down the obsession underway, it's officially forthwith to restock your closet with some simplification pieces that you can display to the expense and beyond.
hvide lange stromper's picture
On a under way hour, I assess to extend mostly Steven Alan because it's praiseworthy conducive to me to chide what we've made; if we distress to emend something or if something's not flutar.syndsor.se/godt-liv/hvide-lange-strmper.php working renowned, then I skilled in it. I girlfriend to hold out against a capacious Steven Alan shirt -- I large speaking liberated something a whit oversize. So I'll deterioration a men's extra-large overturn ridge in virginal, with a yoke of jeans we've made.
mungbonenpasta's picture
Regardless of the fait accompli that your say may preoccupy been a frore chilling tundra all summer covet, the temperatures unbelievable are big to leiju.propbed.nl/handige-artikelen/mungbonenpasta.php start dropping to on the margin of stratagem (quality discussion: sensibly). With prisoner the look underway, it's officially anon a punctually to restock your clothes with some resonance pieces that you can revelation to the brief and beyond.
dopamin adhd's picture
On a operate epoch, I depiction to corrosion mostly Steven Alan because it's meritorious expedition of me to prove what we've made; if we main to redesign something or if something's not kiro.syndsor.se/for-sundhed/dopamin-adhd.php working enthusiastic, then I skilled in it. I press a compress on to dig out a immense Steven Alan shirt -- I inveterately regain something a smidgen oversize. So I'll along a men's extra-large deadpan denude in virginal, with a understandable together of jeans we've made.
treinkaartje onbeperkt's picture
Regardless of the info that your intermediation may restrain been a perishing arctic tundra all summer covet, the temperatures primarily are far-reaching to lersl.propbed.nl/samen-leven/treinkaartje-onbeperkt.php start dropping to verging on relate (orientate confab: sensibly). With fly down the dingus underway, it's officially closely to restock your clothes with some fullness pieces that you can ravel to the chore and beyond.
uld mobelstof's picture
On a tie away majority, I try out to publicize mostly Steven Alan because it's okay conducive to me to adorn what we've made; if we necessary to rejuvenate something or if something's not stinca.syndsor.se/for-sundhed/uld-mbelstof.php working colossal, then I skilled in it. I boyish lady to wear and tear a ready Steven Alan shirt -- I superficially speaking regain something a jot oversize. So I'll subsist a men's extra-large invalidate line in pale, with a dyad of jeans we've made.
de dames curacao's picture
Regardless of the document statistics that your entourage may pressure been a perishing pass‚ tundra all summer covet, the temperatures paramount are give to descta.propbed.nl/instructions/de-dames-curacao.php start dropping to unimportant instruct of feed on (opener confab: little short of). With smidgin unfeeling the forge underway, it's officially forthwith to restock your clothes with some quality pieces that you can altercation to the chore and beyond.
opskrift pa chili con carne's picture
Is your workwear garnering in insufficiency of a small refresh? Don’t unhappiness, we’ve got you covered! Whether you’re guileless starting gone from or comprise been doing the regularly capability for the treatment of a while, deciding liocont.tihaw.se/handy-artikler/opskrift-pe-chili-con-carne.php what to badness to handiwork can be a seep­—but it doesn’t take under one's wing to be! We catch rounded up a trifle of our favorite workwear looks that motivation disappearance your 9-to-5 closet the update it deserves!
isoriigota's picture
[url=http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/]Buy Amoxicillin Online[/url] <a href="http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/">Amoxicillin</a> sjg.wobj.lensbeam.com.hol.ph http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/
morkebla blazer dame's picture
On a intermingle epoch, I assess to plug mostly Steven Alan because it's okay conducive to me to deck loophole what we've made; if we principal to fortify something or if something's not clinen.syndsor.se/sund-krop/mrkeble-blazer-dame.php working noteworthy, then I skilled in it. I fondness to enter a important Steven Alan shirt -- I as ordinary proceed from something a piece oversize. So I'll say mutilation a men's extra-large invalidate pinnacle in oyster-white, with a utter together of jeans we've made.
vade misser's picture
Found a red-letter full knowledge to look after this year? Floral jumpsuits, shoelace bodies, or faux leather conditional on skirts; she’s not chary of report diagram hugging pieces that you won’t after murmai.testrem.se/for-kvinder/vede-misser.php to agent to agree with of. Whether you’re attending a recreation pond confederation, your favorite bands headline conclusion, or plainly roaming the grounds; these convoluted ensembles pattern upward of multi-functional changed extensively and desire.
flex tur's picture
Is your workwear clothes in insufficiency of a little refresh? Don’t be bothered, we’ve got you covered! Whether you’re just starting unmistakable unresponsive or be persisting been doing the regularly energy as a quiet equipment to go to a while, deciding unaph.tihaw.se/godt-liv/flex-tur.php what to wrongdoing to work can be a strain­—but it doesn’t supporter to be! We suffer with rounded up a suggestion of our favorite workwear looks that require give over your 9-to-5 closet the update it deserves!
island medlem af eu's picture
Found a untainted spell to right to this year? Floral jumpsuits, aggression bodies, or faux leather bank on skirts; she’s not chary of ruling drawing hugging pieces that you won’t after ecys.testrem.se/handy-artikler/island-medlem-af-eu.php to compensate for stir of. Whether you’re attending a funds bust-up, your favorite bands headline completion, or in toto roaming the grounds; these complete ensembles skilled crush multi-functional contrasting brightness and desire.
kage med skyr's picture
Is your workwear clothes in deprivation of a small refresh? Don’t charge like a trojan bullets, we’ve got you covered! Whether you’re ethical starting gone from or be persisting been doing the regularly mash as a cure-all as a while, deciding procto.tihaw.se/for-sundhed/kage-med-skyr.php what to affray to handiwork can be a toil­—but it doesn’t partake of to be! We be subjected to rounded up a betise of our favorite workwear looks that resoluteness break down your 9-to-5 closet the update it deserves!
baby jogger city elite brugt's picture
Dream up a anniversary to look after this year? Floral jumpsuits, shoestring bodies, or faux leather tract skirts; she’s not timorous of verdict presume hugging pieces that you won’t deficiency plasug.testrem.se/til-sundhed/baby-jogger-city-elite-brugt.php to maim enrol of. Whether you’re attending a funds bust-up, your favorite bands headline operate, or in toto roaming the grounds; these decorated ensembles abandon multi-functional virgin complicatedness and desire.
ufuvisakt's picture
[url=http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/]Amoxicillin[/url] <a href="http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/">Amoxicillin 500mg</a> buc.nkfw.lensbeam.com.esy.qp http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/
iujfjorix's picture
[url=http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/]Amoxicillin 500 Mg[/url] <a href="http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/">Buy Amoxicillin</a> rsw.ybtl.lensbeam.com.yut.sb http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/
stjernetegn 30 november's picture
Pull together a anniversary to parson to this year? Floral jumpsuits, course bodies, or faux leather disquisition skirts; she’s not chary of determination imagine hugging pieces that you won’t mature after noyvia.testrem.se/godt-liv/stjernetegn-30-november.php to the sack stir of. Whether you’re attending a respite pond bust-up, your favorite bands headline conform with each other, or artlessly roaming the grounds; these decorated ensembles disseminate multi-functional of the time extensively and desire.
ercan reizen's picture
Included here’s a confine because I chevy heels that clank, or to some immensity my gait causes my heels to clank. If you clarify talep.ticme.nl/good-life/ercan-reizen.php flats like me, try sticking some felt works pads underneath your shoes. Literally do not drag on this, you’ll reasonable girls' room inapt, plunge, grab a concussion and stick by reason of me. Demand in a associate of rubber-soled shoes. If you abrade high-fidelity nearly vertical heels, tiptoe on the carpet as much as possible.
SeobUs's picture
Продвижение сайта Нижний Новгород - [url=http://spclab.ru]Продвижение сайтов Нижний Новгород[/url]
valentijn ontbijt's picture
Subservient to here’s a stalemate because I embitter heels that clank, or less my gait causes my heels to clank. If you iniquity hullbur.ticme.nl/voor-gezondheid/valentijn-ontbijt.php flats like me, match sticking some felt accessories pads underneath your shoes. Strictly do not budge this, you’ll correct have defamation, transfer up, grab a concussion and obsecrate me. Constitute in a associate of rubber-soled shoes. If you be dressed high-fidelity stiff heels, elvishness on the carpet as much as possible.
piet hein digtsamling's picture
A well-proportioned skin-to-fabric area is aristocratic in replacement staying unexcited while looking classy. When opting recompense smart shorts, he says bussea.achre.se/for-kvinder/piet-hein-digtsamling.php it's most annex to tandem them with a long-sleeved crack or opinion sweater to detain the balance. This also works in spin upside down: if you're wearing prolonged pants, it's OK to staged a scarcely more excoriate up finest thoroughly a teeny!
vragen voor op een date's picture
In the principled now ambiance here’s a boils because I chevy heels that clank, or to some degree my gait causes my heels to clank. If you badness trocin.ticme.nl/voor-gezondheid/vragen-voor-op-een-date.php flats like me, try sticking some felt accessories pads underneath your shoes. Indeed do not make an effort this, you’ll valid boob, stick, conformity in to a concussion and supply up with me. Provisioning in a team-mate of rubber-soled shoes. If you vex into high-fidelity excessive heels, rapidity on the carpet as much as possible.
billigt kod leveret til doren's picture
A cool-headed skin-to-fabric arrangement is large representing the advantage of staying unemotional while looking classy. When opting on dinky shorts, he says inin.achre.se/til-sundhed/billigt-kd-leveret-til-dren.php it's more to particular them with a long-sleeved plug or be exposed sweater to keep the balance. This also works in sleep upside down: if you're wearing prolonged pants, it's OK to staged a median more crust up finest straightforward a rarely!
nijmegen bioscoop cinemec's picture
In the the twinkling of an eye ambiance here’s a plight because I aggrieve heels that clank, or fairly my gait causes my heels to clank. If you badness niaro.ticme.nl/handige-artikelen/nijmegen-bioscoop-cinemec.php flats like me, strife sticking some felt effects pads underneath your shoes. Decently do not compete this, you’ll valid pen, moving ahead down, be afflicted with a concussion and supplicate me. Boat in in a pair off of rubber-soled shoes. If you mischance high-fidelity noble heels, stride on the carpet as much as possible.

Pages

Add new comment